Oss i maurtua

  • Tommy

    +47 930 03 566

    Tommy Gaustad

    Byråleder- og dronningmaur

    tommy@redant.no

  • Anders

    +47 970 40 709

    Anders Bølling

    Regissørmaur

    anders@redant.no

  • Joachim

    +47 974 89 578

    Joachim Thingnes

    Produksjonsledermaur

    joachim@redant.no

  • Fredrik

    +47 456 61 627

    Fredrik Schumacer

    Prosjektleder- & rådgiver

    fredrik@redant.no

  • Martin

    +47 994 05 173

    Martin Lobben Larsen

    Produsent- & flyvemaur

    martin@redant.no

  • Mari

    +47 993 36 920

    Mari Hajem

    Lyd- og musikkmaur

    mari@redant.no

  • Eryk

    +47 909 56 157

    Eryk Oskar Swiergon

    Animasjonsmaur

    eryk@redant.no

  • Johan

    +47 994 40 953

    Johan Peter Kraugerud

    Senior foto- og flyvemaur

    johan@redant.no

  • Håvard

    +47 974 38 943

    Håvard Høystad

    Animasjonsmaur

    havard@redant.no

  • Thomas

    +47 988 38 416

    Thomas Bottolfsen

    Lyd- og musikkmaur

    thomas@redant.no

  • Linn

    +47 958 83 744

    Linn Marie Christensen

    Regi- og fotomaur

    linn@redant.no

  • Carl

    +47 988 67 409

    Carl Christian Daalaker

    Senior postproduksjonsmaur

    carl@redant.no

  • Camilla

    +47 458 57 730

    Camilla Nara Thorsen

    Animasjonsmaur

    camilla@redant.no

  • Kjell

    +47 901 96 322

    Kjell-Gabriel Hendrichs

    Markedsmaur

    kjell@redant.no

  • Christopher

    +47 466 64 998

    Christopher Daae

    Klippemaur

    christopher@redant.no

  • Bjørn Thomas

    +47 922 10 035

    Bjørn Thomas Darmstad

    Animasjonsmaur

    bt@redant.no