Ingen kan alt, men
sammen kan vi sabla mye.
Maurtua vår huser 15
flittige filmskapere,
regissører, animatører
og musikere.

Tommy Gaustad
Byråleder- og dronningmaur
+47 930 03 566
tommy@redant.no

Anders Bølling
Regissørmaur
+47 970 40 709
anders@redant.no

Martin Lobben Larsen
Produsent- & flyvemaur
+47 994 05 173
martin@redant.no

Joachim Thingnes
Produksjonsledermaur
+47 974 89 578
joachim@redant.no

Johan Peter Kraugerud
Senior Filme-, Klippe- & Flyvemaur
+47 994 40 953
johan@redant.no

Linn Marie Christensen
Regissør- & etterarbeidsmaur
+47 958 83 744
linn@redant.no

Fredrik Schumacher
Prosjektleder- & rådgiver
+47 456 61 627
fredrik@redant.no

Carl Christian Daalaker
Senior Klippe- & Postproduksjonsmaur
+47 988 67 409
carl@redant.no

Kjell-Gabriel Hendrichs
Kreativ- & Markedsmaur
+47 901 96 322
kjell@redant.no

Eryk Oskar Swiergon
Animasjonsmaur
+47 909 56 157
eryk@redant.no

Håvard Høystad
Animasjonsmaur
+47 974 38 943
havard@redant.no

Åsmund Røst Wien
Lyd- & postproduksjonsmaur
+47 975 98 862
asmund@redant.no

Mari Åse Hajem
Musikkmaur
+47 993 36 920
mari@redant.no

Thomas Bottolfsen
Musikkmaur
+47 988 38 416
thomas@redant.no

Bjørn Thomas Darmstad
Animasjonsmaur
+47 922 10 035
bt@redant.no